Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
So patient, kind, thorough and passionate.
Aug 3, 2017 | | Baltimore, MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It would be great to write out our whole journey to give everyone a great idea or depiction of who Tracy Miller is, not only as an attorney but as a person. We contacted Ms. Miller with not too much lead way before our initial hearing for our custody case. Not only was our case very intricate, we had also recently moved to another state which made things a bit more stressful on our end. Miss Miller made us feel comfortable, secure and knowledgeable about our case at all times. She went above and beyond anything we could have imagined or asked for. To this day we feel indebted to her due to our case being everything but “normal”, but she didn’t hesitate to take us on and give it her all. It’s plenty of great things we could say about Ms. Miller but we would simply say if you need someone to represent you that would fight for you until the end then Ms. Miller is the best.

Very Propmpt, Thorough and Organized
Jun 28, 2017 | | Columbia, MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Tracy Miller is a participating attorney with my legal insurance. When I was looking for an attorney to handle my divorce, I decided to have her represent me. It was the best choice I could have made. She was prompt and attentive. She always responded to e-mails and communicated on a timely basis. She also was very thorough. She was meticulous on how she reviewed legal documents and had very good suggestions. I very much appreciated her help. If I am need of an attorney in the future, I will contact her again.

Caring and Dedicated
Mar 1, 2017 | | Columbia, MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm not one of many words. To be honest I stumbled upon getting Ms. Miller. Funny how things work out, but it actually ended up being one of the greatest moments in my life. I had been in court for 2 years for custody of my children. I decided to drop my original attorney on a hunch. When I met Ms. Miller she had that "IT" factor that stood out to me. She cared " Honestly". She ended up winning my case and i received custody of my children. To this day she still checks to see how things are going. Our case was ruled on back in 2015.

One of the best
Dec 22, 2016 | | MARRIOTTSVILLE, MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My and I visited Tracy recently for living Will update. We were very impressed by her, including clearly minded with quick and very helpful judgment, great knowledge in the field, and care. We have worked with three layers in the past related wills. Tracy is absolutely THE best.

You are by far the brightest and most compassionate attorney!
Sep 14, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You are by far the brightest and most compassionate attorney I have ever had the pleasure to work with!

"Very Thorough & Knowledgeable"
Apr 18, 2016 | | Woodbridge, VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Tracey Miller represented me during my child custody case last year. Although the process was daunting and at times emotionally draining, Ms. Miller was always compassionate. She kept me abreast on my case and explained possible scenarios each step of the way. Ms. Miller is very strategic and makes compelling arguments in favor of her clients. She is the absolute best! She always made time for me, whether by phone call or email. I would highly recommend Ms. Miller for legal representation to friends and family.

Tracy Miller is the very best.
Feb 10, 2015 | | Pasadena, MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My husband and I were referred to Tracy Miller by a friend. She couldn't have referred us to a greater lawyer. Tracy was very knowledgeable, very pleasant, very patient, and very compassionate. We were more than blessed to have been referred to Tracy. She is the "Greatest." You will be more than happy you chose Tracy for your attorney.

You Will Be Glad You Chose Her!
Apr 27, 2014 | | Columbia, MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was unsure of where to turn. My marriage was ending. My spouse was bipolar and I was at my wits end. Four months later, I am happy, healthy, and I have a settlement agreement, a limited divorce, and a future. Tracy was professional, thorough, well spoken, and knowledgable. From his attorney to the judge we met with, you had a comprehensive approach to all of it. I could not have been more blessed. I highly recommend her. As a small business owner, I know the value of excellent service. You will be glad you chose her.

A Competent & Compassionate Lawyer
Nov 20, 2013 | | Columbia, MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I recently retained Tracy Miller to represent me in my divorce. She was very professional and knowledgeable in the subject. If there was something I didn’t understand she took the time to explain it to me so I understood what was happening in every step of the process. I have a child with special needs so most of the time I couldn’t sit down and take a look at documents that were sent to me by e-mail until late in the evening after my child was settled in. If I had a question with the documents I would send an e-mail not expecting to receive a response until the next day. To my surprise I would usually receive a response the same night or if it was a Friday evening I would receive a response over the weekend. This was a tremendous help for me and I truly appreciated the extra mile she took to accommodate me. My case also involved an out of state real estate property. Tracy wasn’t familiar with the laws of that state, but she went the extra mile to research the laws and reach out to the correct people and get things wrapped up with my property. I would highly recommend Tracy Miller.

Tracy Miller Law, LLC
Columbia Divorce Lawyer
Located at: 10632 Little Patuxent Parkway,
Suite 236,

Columbia, MD 21044
View Map
Phone: (410) 870-5758
Website:
© 2017 All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.